The Catholic University of America

Employees to Contact for Further Required Disclosure Information

Immunization Requirements for Students

Contact Information for Immunization Policy Dr. Loretta Staudt (staudt@cua.edu)

Certification Exam Success Rates

Teacher Education Reporting Requirements Contact Information for Teacher Education Reporting Requirements: Dr. Agnes Cave, Director of Teacher Education (cave@cua.edu)

CUA Policies Page (includes official university wide policies for students)
 
Institutional Plans for Improving the Academic Program of the Institution: The Very Reverend Mark Morozowich, Provost (morozowich@cua.edu)

Placement Information for the Graduates of the Institution's Degree or Certificate Programs,
Anthony Chiappetta, Director of Career Services (chiappetta@cua.edu)

Director OCPD Law School, Jill Frost, Director (frost@law.edu) or Brian Johnston, Associate Vice President for Planning, Institutional Assessment and Student Learning Outcomes Assessment (johnston@cua.edu).

Graduate and Professional Programs in which graduates of CUA's undergrad program have enrolled: Brian Johnston, Associate Vice President for Planning, Institutional Assessment and Student Learning Outcomes Assessment (johnston@cua.edu)

Fire Safety Report: Louis P. Alar, Director of Environmental Health and Safety (alar@cua.edu)